Chair – Dan Knauft, American Red Cross,

Vice Chair – Anna Tangredi, TARG & Disaster Leadership Team,

Secretary/Treasurer – Sara Record, Disability Rights Texas,

Past President – Damian Morales, OneStar Foundation,

Membership & Growth Committee Chair – Cathy Norman, Church of Scientology Disaster Response,

Communications Committee Chair – Shelby Thomas, OneStar Foundation,

Donations – Robert Vidaurri, Austin Disaster Relief Network (ADRN),

Education and Training Committee Chair – Matt Bisacca, American Red Cross,

Emotional and Spiritual Care – Alan Ford, Presbyterian Church USA,

Case Management Co-Chair – Betty Learned, Volunteer Extraordinaire,

Case Management Co-Chair – Jill Smith, City of Austin Public Health,

Long Term Recovery Co-Chair – Anna Tangredi, TARG,

Long Term Recovery Co-Chair – Dick Perrone, TARG,

Volunteer Management – Taylor Wolter, OneStar Foundation,