Chair – Dan Knauft, American Red Cross, dan.knauft2@redcross.org

Vice Chair – Anna Tangredi, TARG & Disaster Leadership Team, TANGREDI4@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer – Sara Record, Disability Rights Texas, srecord@disabilityrightstx.org

Past President; Preparedness/Resilience – Damian Morales, OneStar Foundation, damian@onestarfoundation.org

Case Management Co-Chair – Betty Learned, Volunteer Extraordinaire, learned.betty@gmail.com

Case Management Co-Chair – Jill Smith, City of Austin Public Health, Jill.smith@austintexas.gov

Communications Committee Chair – Shelby Thomas, OneStar Foundation, shelby@onestarfoundation.org

Donations Management – Robert Vidaurri, Austin Disaster Relief Network (ADRN), robert@adrntx.org

Education and Training Committee Chair – Matt Bisacca, American Red Cross, matthew.bisacca@redcross.org

Emotional and Spiritual Care – Alan Ford, Presbyterian Church USA, alanford@austin.rr.com

Long Term Recovery Co-Chair – Anna Tangredi, TARG, TANGREDI4@aol.com

Long Term Recovery Co-Chair – Dick Perrone, TARG, dijenperrone@sbcglobal.net

Membership Committee Chair – Cathy Norman, Church of Scientology Disaster Response, cathynormanoffice@gmail.com

Volunteer Management – Taylor Wolter, OneStar Foundation, taylor@onestarfoundation.org